Music to yacht to.

Rueben deGroot // Rocket Surgery

Rocket Surgery

(So Long) Charlotte is the first single from Rueben deGroot’s new album Rocket Surgery, which features Dan Cutrona (keyboards), Elijah Abrams (bass), Gord Tough (guitars), and Cam Giroux (drums).

The album has an array of exciting guests including Sarah Harmer, Christina Foster, Jay Harris, Brendan Richmond, Heather Dewal, and Amoy Levy on vocals. The album was released on November 1st, 2013 and is now available on iTunes, at live shows, and at select record stores. Order a physical copy, or purchase a digital download at Bandcamp.

Rueben deGroot // Rocket Surgery